The final, on the day program is available here

Conference Opening
Dr. Kevin Lee, Murdoch University, Australia
Slides available here

Danny Hughes, Wouter Horre, Binbin Qian, Tianlin Yu, Haofan Zhang and Zhun Shen.

On the Problem of Implicit Dependencies in Contemporary Component Models.
Slides available here

Suryaprasad Jayadevappa, Praveen Kumar, Roopa D and Arjun A K.
A Novel Low-­‐Cost Intelligent Shopping Cart.
Slides available here

Jae-Hyun Jun, Hyunju Oh and Sung-Ho Kim
DDoS flooding attack detection through a step-­‐by-­‐step investigation
Slides available here

Zhi-Bin Yu, Yong-­‐Do Choi, Gi-Beom Kil and Sung‐Ho Kim
Traffic Classification based on Visualization
Slides available here

Delano Medeiros Beder, Jo Ueyama, Marcos L. Chaim and Danny Hughes
A Generic Policy-­‐free Framework for Fault-­‐tolerant Systems: Experiments on WSNs
Slides available here

Fahime Farahnakian, Masoumeh Ebrahimi, Masoud Daneshtalab, Pasi Liljeberg and Juha Plosila.
Q-learning based Congestion-aware Routing Algorithm for On-Chip Network
Slides available here

Maryam Kamali, Luigia Petre, Kaisa Sere and Masoud Daneshtalab.
CorreComm: A Formal Hierarchical Framework for Communication Designs
Slides available here

Eunkyu In, Jongju Park, Sangwoo Ahn, Cheoljon Jang and Jongwha Chong.
Design of One chip Communication Stack Processor and MMS Communication Stack Library Based on IEC 61850
Slides available here

Keynote Speech: Baden Hughes, Event Zero Slides available soon.

Fatemeh Karami H. and Ali K. Horestani.
New Structure for Adder with Improved Speed, Area and Power
Slides available here

Reza Faghih Mirzaee and Mohammad Eshghi
Design of an ASIP IDEA Crypto Processor
Slides available here

Heider Marconi Guedes Madureira, Gilmar Silva Beserra, José Edil Guimarães De Medeiros and José Camargo Da Costa System
Level Power Consumption Modeling Of A SOC For WSN Applications
Slides available here

Boguslaw Cyganek
Adding Parallelism to the Hybrid Image Processing Library in Multi-Threading and Multi-Core Systems.
Slides available here

Chi-Hoon Shin, Myeong-Hoon Oh, Sung Nam Kim and Seong Woon Kim
Fine-grained Power Gating of Datapath using FSM
Slides available here

Seong‐Won Kang, Kee‐Won Kwon and Jung‐Hoon Chun
A Study on Accelerated Built-in Self Test of Multi-Gb/s High Speed Interfaces
Slides available here

Conference Closing
Dr. Danny Hughes, K.U. Leuven, Belgium
Slides available here

Best Paper Awards

Based on the paper reviews, the following best paper awards were awarded:

Best NESEA 2011 paper: Reza Faghih Mirzaee of Islamic Azad University, Iran
for Reza Faghih Mirzaee and Mohammad Eshghi, "Design of an IDEA Crypto Processor".

Best DATICS-NESEA 2011 paper: Heider Marconi Guedes Madureira of the Univeristy of Brasilia, Brazil
for Heider Marconi Guedes Madureira, Gilmar Silva Beserra, José Edil Guimarãese Medeiros and José Camargo Dasta, "System-Level Power Consumption Modeling Of A SOC For WSN Applications".